Professional sales of powder coatings
polyester epoxy
fillers, additives

Address: Room 703, Building 18, Yougu Business Park, Fengbin Road, Beitang District, Wuxi
Tel: 0510 – 83115520
Mobile: 13921135571

contact us

Welcome attention

Wuxi Han De Rui Jing

Wuxi Han De Rui Jing

Focus on our public numbers and learn more about the industry!

Wuxi Han De Rui Jing

Liu Gao Pan, general manager

Sweep away, the achievements of a win-win future!

Wuxi Han De Rui Jing

Wei Gao You Sales Manager

Sweep away the latest product offer!

Wuxi Han De Rui Jing

Company Profile


Wuxi Han De Rui Jing New Material Co., Ltd., located in the beautiful coast of Taihu Lake - Wuxi. Our company is a senior professional sales company, has a skilled powder coating technical service team to high-quality, strict standards of products as the basis, to high-tech level of after-sales service as the backing for the majority of powder coating manufacturers to provide accurate excellent powder coating production program.

Our goal is: to strive to become the most professional in East China, the most comprehensive raw material suppliers.

Our philosophy: integrity-based, strength first, and serve as customers.Our company uphold the customer first, service-oriented business philosophy, excellent product quality, professional technical service strength, skilled customer service team to protect customers in the era of high-speed road ride, and stability, development, loyalty, Unity and innovation in the spirit of respect for talent to focus on technology, so that customers enjoy the latest achievements in the development of information technology at the same time continue to get the maximum benefit.


Wuxi Han De Rui Jing

Outdoor acrylic extinction resin PDA

Outdoor acrylic flame-retardant resin PDA is an epoxy-based acrylic resin, can be used as low-acid saturated polyester polyester curing agent, the use of its components and polyester resin compatibility differences to achieve the purpose of extinction. The system has a good extinction effect, suitable for the preparation of luster 1-20% of the outdoor low light powder, and weather resistance, salt spray resistance, high temperature resistance, resistance to yellowing, etc. have excellent results.

Wuxi Han De Rui Jing

609 matting agent

609 matting agent is a wax-free, resin-based additive matting agent for TGIC system, the amount of 2-5% can provide glossy 10-30% outdoor extinction powder. The system has excellent leveling and surface fullness; the surface is clearly suitable for the black system; good stability, over baking conditions, gloss, color change.

Wuxi Han De Rui Jing

Indoor anti - yellowing matting agent D68

D68 is a new generation of anti-yellow matting agent based on resin and cured with epoxy, and its epoxy curing ratio is about epoxy: D68 = 10: 1, for epoxy / polyester mixed powder coating, Can provide more than 3% gloss of extinction. Compared to the traditional indoor anti-yellow matting agent, its characteristics are: storage stability, compatibility, gloss stability, etc. are greatly improved.

专业销售
粉末涂料、聚酯
环氧、填料、助剂

地址:无锡北塘区凤宾路优谷商务园18号楼703室
电话:0510 - 83115520
手机:13921135571

联系我们

欢迎关注

无锡汉德瑞晶新材料

无锡汉德瑞晶

关注我们的公众号,了解更多行业资讯!

无锡汉德瑞晶新材料

刘高攀 总经理

扫一扫,成就双赢未来!

无锡汉德瑞晶新材料

刘林 销售经理

扫一扫,获得最新产品报价!

无锡汉德瑞晶新材料

公司简介


无锡汉德瑞晶新材料有限公司,位于美丽的太湖之滨— —无锡。我公司是一家资深的专业销售公司,拥有一支技术精湛的粉末涂料技术服务团队,以高品质、严标准的产品为依托,以高技术水准的售后服务为后盾,为广大粉末涂料厂家提供精准优良的粉末涂料生产方案。

我们的目标是:努力成为华东区域最专业、最全面的原料供应商。

我们的理念:诚信为本、实力为先,全心全意为客户。我们公司秉承客户至上、服务至上的经营理念,以卓越的产品品质、专业的技术服务实力、技术精湛的客户服务团队,保障客户在时代的高速路上驰骋,又以稳固、发展、忠诚、高效、团结与创新的精神,尊重人才注重技术,使客户在享受信息科技发展最新成果的同时不断获得最大的收益。


无锡汉德瑞晶新材料

户外丙烯酸消光树脂PDA

户外丙烯酸消光树脂PDA是带有环氧基的丙烯酸树脂,可作为低酸价饱和羧基聚酯的固化剂,利用其组份与聚酯树脂的相容性差异而达到消光目的。该体系消光效果好,适宜制备光泽1-20%的户外低光粉末,且耐候性、耐盐雾性、耐高温性、耐黄变性等方面均有极佳的效果。

无锡汉德瑞晶新材料

609消光剂

609消光剂是一种不含蜡、基于树脂的添加型消光剂,用于TGIC体系,加量2-5%可以提供光泽10-30%的户外消光粉。该体系有极好的流平及表面丰满度;表面清晰适合黑色体系;稳定性好,过烘烤条件下光泽、颜色变化小。

无锡汉德瑞晶新材料

户内抗泛黄消光剂D68

D68是一种基于树脂,并与环氧部分固化的新一代抗黄消光剂,其与环氧固化比例约为环氧:D68=10:1,用于环氧/聚酯混合型粉末涂料,可提供光泽3%以上的消光。相比传统的户内抗黄消光剂,其特点为:储存稳定性、相容性、光泽稳定性等均有极大的提高。